Classes, Groups & Contact Details

Group

Contact

Email/Phone

Day

Time

 Explorer Scouts

Allison Green

crummock@googlemail.com

01664 464426

Monday

19:30 -21:00

Scouts

Allison Green

crummock@googlemail.com

01664 464426

Tuesday

19:30 - 21:00

Pilates

Emma Henshaw

 m.fit@hotmail.co.uk

07709 470990

Monday

 

Tuesday

19:00 - 20:00

 

9.30 - 10.30

Eat and Meet

Maureen Moult

mcmoult@btinternet.com

 

Wednesday

10:30 -12:00

Children's Dance Class Cheryl Lobo

cheryllobodance@gmail.com

07834 924955

Tuesday

16:00 - 18:30

 Badminton

Mike Alexander

wee3mike@btinternet.com

01664 464802

Tuesday

20:00 - 22:00

Lobo Dance Diddies

Cheryl Lobo

cheryllobodance@gmail.com

07834 924955

Friday

09:10 - 11:45

Beavers & Cubs

Mark and Nic Wooton

   marknnic@yahoo.com

01664 464374

Monday  Thursday

18:00- 19:00 

18:30 - 20:00

Yoga

Helen Taylorson

helen@hdyoga.co.uk

07710226461

Wednesday

12.30-13.30

Stretch 360

 Laura Moulds

laura.stretch360@gmail.com

07538098295

Wednesday

19.00 -20.30 

Zumba & Legs, bums & tums Chrissy Edwards

christinaedwards@me.com

07838192709

Thursday 17.30 - 19.00

Scottish Country Dancing

John Aitken

 j_aitken@hotmail.co.uk

01476 577599

07770428103

Thursday

19:30 - 21:30

China Artists

Sheena Seditas

axyr97@btinternet.com

01530 224457 

Sunday

(once a month)

9:00 - 16:00

Baby Sensory

Elaine Besnard

grantham@babysensory.co.uk

07786741766

Monday

10.30 - 11.30

12.00 - 13.00

13:30 - 14:30

W.I.

Mel Greaves

melgreaves@hotmail.com

01664 464266  

Tuesday (first in month)

19:00 - 22:00

Move it to Music

 

Jeannette Machin

Jeannette.machin@icloud.com

07811 011634

Wednesday

 

10.00 - 11.00


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Waltham Village Hall